The Bandera County GOP exists to mobilize all Republicans in Bandera County to:

Identify Republicans and make sure they are registered to vote

  1. Communicate with them

  2. Turn them out to vote

We are also responsible for conducting primary elections in our county.



*Bandera County GOP Leadership pictured with Judge Renee Yanta (Candidate, TX 4TH District Court of Appeals Place 1

Chair- Lynn Haueter

Vice Chair- Dora Schneider

Secretary- Conrad (Butch) Striegl

Treasurer- Fred Tate

Assistant Treasurer- Steve Stoops 

Parliamentarian- Lila Ward

Precinct Chairs:

101 Connie Taylor

102 Conrad (Butch) Striegl

203 Lila Ward


305 Darcy Hasty

306 Rene Leith

407 Dora Schneider

408 Deanna Skoglund

409 Sean Johnson

410 Tom Fousek

© Bandera County GOP Proudly created with

Paid for by the Bandera County Republican Party and not authorized by any candidate or candidates committee.